classychassisreviews.com Classy Chassis & Cycles - Reviews Customer Reviews of Classy Chassis & Cycles in Lakefield, ON

classychassisreviews.com
Title: Classy Chassis & Cycles - Reviews Customer Reviews of Classy Chassis & Cycles in Lakefield, ON
Keywords:
Description: Classy Chassis & Cycles - Reviews Customer Reviews of Classy Chassis & Cycles in Lakefield, ON HOME REVIEWS EMPLOYEE REVIEWS WRITE A REVIEW INVENTORY USED INVENTORY SERVICE PARTS Latest Reviews Cla
classychassisreviews.com is ranked 0 in the world (amongst the 40 million domains). A low-numbered rank means that this website gets lots of visitors. This site is relatively popular among users in the united states. It gets 50% of its traffic from the united states .This site is estimated to be worth $0. This site has a low Pagerank(0/10). It has 1 backlinks. classychassisreviews.com has 43% seo score.

classychassisreviews.com Information

Website / Domain: classychassisreviews.com
Website IP Address: 137.117.84.54
Domain DNS Server: ns65.domaincontrol.com,ns66.domaincontrol.com

classychassisreviews.com Rank

Alexa Rank: 0
Google Page Rank: 0/10 (Google Pagerank Has Been Closed)

classychassisreviews.com Traffic & Earnings

Purchase/Sale Value: $0
Daily Revenue: $0
Monthly Revenue $0
Yearly Revenue: $0
Daily Unique Visitors 0
Monthly Unique Visitors: 0
Yearly Unique Visitors: 0

classychassisreviews.com WebSite Httpheader

StatusCode 200
Cache-Control private
Content-Type text/html; charset=utf-8
Date Fri, 19 Aug 2016 04:16:13 GMT
Server Microsoft-IIS/8.0

classychassisreviews.com Keywords accounting

Keyword Count Percentage

classychassisreviews.com Traffic Sources Chart

classychassisreviews.com Similar Website

Domain Site Title

classychassisreviews.com Alexa Rank History Chart

classychassisreviews.com aleax

classychassisreviews.com Html To Plain Text

Classy Chassis & Cycles - Reviews Customer Reviews of Classy Chassis & Cycles in Lakefield, ON HOME REVIEWS EMPLOYEE REVIEWS WRITE A REVIEW INVENTORY USED INVENTORY SERVICE PARTS Latest Reviews Classy Chassis & Cycles Review Rating: 4.89 out of 5 with 306 user reviews FIRST 1 2 3 4 5 ... LAST 5 out of 5 stars By Ian I. on August 16, 2016 Bobcaygeon, ON | Service Department Went the distance and got me all the info I needed. 4 out of 5 stars Ben's By Jay S. on August 13, 2016 Frankford, ON | Accessories Department Most all of my shopping is at Ben's; excellent service, great prices and he always seems to have just what I need. 5 out of 5 stars Store Purchasing By John S. on August 10, 2016 Lakefield, ON | Clothing Department Extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful all the time. 5 out of 5 stars 2008 FLHCU By Glen S. on August 9, 2016 Pickering, ON | Motorcycle Sales Department I have had my Vrod serviced by CC and have been pleased with the experience. When I decided to add a used FLHCU to my family, I shopped around and knew what to expect for my money. CC had the best selection, range of prices thst it was truly one-stop-shopping. I walked away feeling like I had gotten a good deal on a great bike. I look forward to continuing to deal with CC. Thanks Charlene, Josh, Kandace and John. Trust is so valuable, so thanks for that, too. 4 out of 5 stars Great Sales Experience By Murray L. on August 9, 2016 Creemore, ON | Motorcycle Sales Department The only small issue I had was that I was hoping for 2 itemized written quotes for the 2 bike options I was considering to compare side by side. I got verbal over the phone quotes. I bought regardless. FIRST 1 2 3 4 5 ... LAST Classy Chassis & Cycles View Website 1399 8th Line Lakefield, ON K0L 2H0 Phone: (705) 292-8300 Fax: (705) 292-8842 Store Hours Sunday | 9AM - 5PM Monday | 9AM - 5PM Tuesday | CLOSED Wednesday | CLOSED Thursday | CLOSED Friday | 9AM - 5PM Saturday | 9AM - 4PM HOME | REVIEWS | WRITE A REVIEW | INVENTORY | USED INVENTORY | SERVICE | PARTS | TERMS OF USE | PRIVACY POLICY FUELED BY POWERSPORTSDEALERLOCATOR.COM. COPYRIGHT ?2016 POWERSPORTS MARKETING BY DEALERSHIP UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

classychassisreviews.com Whois

Whois Server Version 2.0
Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net
for detailed information.
  Domain Name: CLASSYCHASSISREVIEWS.COM
  Domain ID: 1904945497
  WHOIS Server: whois.godaddy.com
  Referral URL: http://www.godaddy.com
  Updated Date: 2016-02-24T09:56:50Z
  Creation Date: 2015-02-23T18:24:23Z
  Registry Expiry Date: 2017-02-23T18:24:23Z
  Sponsoring Registrar: GoDaddy.com, LLC
  Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 146
  Domain Status: clientDeleteProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientDeleteProhibited
  Domain Status: clientRenewProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientRenewProhibited
  Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
  Domain Status: clientUpdateProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientUpdateProhibited
  Name Server: NS65.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
  Name Server: NS66.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
  DNSSEC: unsigned
>>> Last update of whois database: Tue, 14 Jun 2016 10:14:34 GMT <<<
For more information on Whois status codes, please visit https://icann.org/epp
NOTICE: The expiration date displayed in this record is the date the
registrar's sponsorship of the domain name registration in the registry is
currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily reflect the expiration
date of the domain name registrant's agreement with the sponsoring
registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar's Whois database to
view the registrar's reported date of expiration for this registration.
TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our Whois
database through the use of electronic processes that are high-volume and
automated except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or
modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign Global Registry
Services' ("VeriSign") Whois database is provided by VeriSign for
information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information
about or related to a domain name registration record. VeriSign does not
guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you agree to abide
by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only
for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data
to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone,
or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes
that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The compilation,
repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly
prohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign. You agree not to
use electronic processes that are automated and high-volume to access or
query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign reserves the right
to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure
operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the
Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign
reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.
The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars